Rules of the Interclub Event

Subject to any change mutually agreed between the two clubs, these are the rules under which the competition operates:

Aggregate times of best 6 riders in each team to count
Guests and 2nd Claim riders welcome to enter
2nd Claim members don't count in aggregate scores
Everyone pays £2 entry fee (ie the CTT levy)
Use the open version of the K10/10F (ie start in Frankton Lane)
Signing-on at the top of the hill near Princethorpe on the B4453
Start 7 pm.

Click here to see the background to the event and a summary of previous winners.